Shop
LOCAL: (630) 904-0164
0
Order within 3 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CELIDAN CREATIONS INC.
Local Naperville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Apr 01, 2024
Name: Cindy L

State/Province:IL

Highly recommend Celidan Creations. The flowers for my daughter's wedding were absolutely beautiful. Regina is a queen! She listened to what my daughter wanted during the consultation and educated us on the different flowers and options available. Pricing was very reasonable too. Even though our order wasn't large, they were very accomodating on delivering the flowers early and coming back later to add the flowers to the cake.
Date: Oct 25, 2023
Name: Nicky G

State/Province:IT

I’m based in UK with friend living in Naperville- fantastic service and email update when flowers delivered. Will definitely use again x
Date: Aug 03, 2023
Name: Michele G

State/Province:IL

I have been ordering flowers from Celidan Creations since 2004 and they are always gorgeous! They did our wedding flowers and they were stunning. They have excellent customer service and attention to detail. Cannot ask for more from a small business!
Date: Jan 04, 2023
Name: Scott J

State/Province:IL

I am thrilled with the flowers purchased for my a birthday. I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Sep 24, 2022
Name: Matthew H

State/Province:IL

I ordered a custom creation for my wife's birthday. I added as a request that I wanted 12 red roses with foliage. It arrived on time but it was not what I requested. My wife received an autumn arrangement. Although beautiful, it was not the correct order. My wife loves red roses. I called and explained. They apologized and said part of the request was "cut off." She asked what I was supposed to get and had it delivered at no charge within 1 hour. My wife said they were the most beautiful, full and healthy roses she has ever seen. I was told to keep both arrangements. That's good business!
Date: Jun 24, 2022
Name: Carol C

State/Province:IL

When ordering 11 white roses for my daughters graduation so she could give them away to friends and family as a way to celebrate, they put individual vials on each one so they would stay fresh for each person! I love when businesses do more than is expected! They joined in our celebration vibe! Thank uou
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Renee F

State/Province:IL

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of roses for my daughter's mother's funeral. They were stunning. I would definitely recommend this company for any floral design.
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Mary S

State/Province:IL

I have used Celidan for my 3 children's weddings. I use them to send client gifts, friends and family. They have done some beautiful arrangements for my home. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Sharon K

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my daughter who was having a tough time with her 3 year old son and my Oder included a balloon for him. When I found out the order was delivered without the balloon, I called and they not only delivered the balloon right away, they included an extra, to my grandson’s delight! Thanks for such awesome customer service. The flowers were gorgeous and made my daughter’s day!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Anthony P

State/Province:IL

My wife’s anniversary flowers are fantastic and beautiful. Thanks for helping make our day so special!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Maddie P

State/Province:IL

The individual who I sent the flowers to said they were gorgeous. The client was very friendly and helpful when I called about a question.