Shop
LOCAL: (630) 904-0164
0
Order within 3 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CELIDAN CREATIONS INC.
Local Naperville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2022
Name: Matthew H

State/Province:IL

I ordered a custom creation for my wife's birthday. I added as a request that I wanted 12 red roses with foliage. It arrived on time but it was not what I requested. My wife received an autumn arrangement. Although beautiful, it was not the correct order. My wife loves red roses. I called and explained. They apologized and said part of the request was "cut off." She asked what I was supposed to get and had it delivered at no charge within 1 hour. My wife said they were the most beautiful, full and healthy roses she has ever seen. I was told to keep both arrangements. That's good business!
Date: Jun 24, 2022
Name: Carol C

State/Province:IL

When ordering 11 white roses for my daughters graduation so she could give them away to friends and family as a way to celebrate, they put individual vials on each one so they would stay fresh for each person! I love when businesses do more than is expected! They joined in our celebration vibe! Thank uou
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Renee F

State/Province:IL

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement of roses for my daughter's mother's funeral. They were stunning. I would definitely recommend this company for any floral design.
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name: Mary S

State/Province:IL

I have used Celidan for my 3 children's weddings. I use them to send client gifts, friends and family. They have done some beautiful arrangements for my home. I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Sharon K

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my daughter who was having a tough time with her 3 year old son and my Oder included a balloon for him. When I found out the order was delivered without the balloon, I called and they not only delivered the balloon right away, they included an extra, to my grandson’s delight! Thanks for such awesome customer service. The flowers were gorgeous and made my daughter’s day!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Anthony P

State/Province:IL

My wife’s anniversary flowers are fantastic and beautiful. Thanks for helping make our day so special!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Maddie P

State/Province:IL

The individual who I sent the flowers to said they were gorgeous. The client was very friendly and helpful when I called about a question.
Date: Aug 25, 2004
Name: JENNY L

State/Province:IL

A VERY UNIQUE SHOP WITH MANY NEW ITEMS FOR EVERY SEASON. WONDERFUL PLANTS TO CHOOSE FROM YEAR ROUND.